3 comments on “2 Lotus Lane

  1. My homes I make myself tend to be huge and rambling…. I did build a home that was small.. it was nice. Not something I would do… I’d pick the biggest lot and build. I want to save room for a graveyard. I like killing off my sims… I’m evil I know. I just want a dead family to go with my knowledge sim. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Until now if I put in a new house it was usually something I had downloaded from Mod The Sims so I have ended up with way too much CC to play with. My PC would probably like it very much if all of the CC would just die and go away every time the game is loaded. 😉

      Like

      • I am the exact opposites. I have different default eyes and two kinds of eyes plus alien eyes. 🙂 The sim I’m working on now is half alien (she has light skin) and half elf. Love love elf ears. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

